Office/Craft Room Colour Scheme

The aim of this game is to create a bright and airy craft room/home office but at the same time create a colourful and creative space. After a good few days of trying to figure out what colour or colours I wanted to use I finally found my inspiration…drum roll please…

MY RED AND WHITE MONKEY DOORSTOP!

My Inspiration

As soon as it hit me I felt shocked that I hadn’t thought of it before! As soon as I knew that I wanted the colour scheme to be red and white I knew that I wanted to have 3 bright white painted walls (or plain wallpaper depending on the condition of the walls) and 1 feature wall with some sort of red patterned paper. So off I went in search of THE wallpaper that would fill my craft room/home office with the personality and colour I so craved. Finally after much search and many ‘debates’ with Mr H I think I have finally found THE wallpaper…

Wallpaper

…that is until another THE wallpaper comes along :-p

Now it is a case of deciding how many rolls we need…

Leave a Reply

