Happy Sunny Sunday!

I just thought it was about time to update you on the progress of my garden furniture. Take a look:

My dog Chappie enjoying the sunny garden

I love it! It brightens up the garden so much, especially compared to the drab grey wood it was before. I have even brought a lovely cream parasol and base that was discounted in Argos. They were £50 at the start of the summer but I managed to get them for the bargain price of £20! Total bargain!

Just for the fun of it I thought I would add a photo of my husband-to-be manning it up on his man-B-Q 😉

One thought on “Happy Sunny Sunday!

Leave a Reply

